Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at the Don Stroh Administration Center, 5606 South 147th Street, Omaha, NE 68137 and begin at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Board of Education Meeting Dates

  • Monday, July 10, 2023
  • Monday, August 21, 2023
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2023
  • Monday, September 25, 2023
  • Monday,October 9, 2023
  • Monday, November 6, 2023
  • Monday, November 20, 2023
  • Monday, December 4, 2023
  • Monday, January 8, 2024
  • Monday, January 22, 2024
  • Monday, February 5, 2024
  • Monday, March 4, 2024
  • Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Monday, April 1, 2024
  • Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Monday, May 6, 2024
  • Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Monday, June 3, 2024
  • Monday, July 8, 2024

Board Committee of the Whole Meetings

  • Monday, August 14, 2023
  • Monday, September 11, 2023
  • Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Monday, February12, 2024
  • Monday, March11, 2024
  • Monday, June 10, 2024