Leadership and Learning

Leadership & Learning is an innovative team that promotes Ƶ’s culture of engagement and learning.

The department maximizes staff potential and impacts student achievement through systems of support that foster continuous personal, building and district growth. Specifically, the department provides guidance for the strategic plan, leadership, induction,professional learning, instructional coaching, staff and administrator evaluation.

Director of Professional Learning
402-715-8455 |
Asst. Supt. for Leadership, Planning, & Evaluation
402-715-8221 |
Department Ƶs

Dr. Heather Baker
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-1678
hsbaker@mpsomaha.org

Dr. Janet Cook
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-6356
jlcook1@mpsomaha.org

Jodi Grosse
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-8750
jtgrosse@mpsomaha.org

Shelly Mann
Leadership & Learning Specialist
402-715-8221
samann@mpsomaha.org

Kari Farley
Administrative Assistant
402-715-8418
klfarley@mpsomaha.org

Laura Plas
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-8776
lmplas@mpsomaha.org

Kim Rice
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-6328
krice@mpsomaha.org

Kathi Smith
Leadership & Learning Facilitator
402-715-6286
kmsmith@mpsomaha.org

0
Facebook

Twitter